Los Angeles SiteVisit Orange County Site
HomeAbout UsLoginContact UsHelp
Birthday Parties
Ongoing ClassesSummer ProgramsEnrichment ProgramsWorkshopsMBK StudiosShowcase Movies

ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS BY CITY

Programs in the Irvine Area

Marvel vs DC Animation
Animation
Grade Level: 1-3
Tuition: $112.00
Lab Fees: $0.00
Location: Turtle Rock Elem. (O.C.)
City: Irvine
From: Tuesday Sep 05, 2017 to Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
Class Day(s): Tuesday
Time: 1:45PM to 2:45PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:

Must sign up through IPSF/ACE
Eye Witness News
Acting for the Camera
Grade Level: 4-6
Tuition: $224.00
Lab Fees: $0.00
Location: Turtle Rock Elem. (O.C.)
City: Irvine
From: Wednesday Sep 06, 2017 to Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
Class Day(s): Wednesday
Time: 1:30PM to 2:30PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:

Must sign up through IPSF/ACE
 
Movie Making Magic: Animation & Special FX
Animation & Special FX combo
Grade Level: 2-5
Tuition: $134.00
Lab Fees: $0.00
Location: Tarbut v' Torah Comm. School (O.C.)
City: Irvine
From: Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 to Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
Class Day(s): Wednesday
Time: 3:30PM to 4:30PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:

Lego Minecraft
storytelling
Grade Level: Ages 4-6
Tuition: $145.00
Lab Fees: $0.00
Location: Heritage Community Park- Irvine (O.C.)
City: Irvine
From: Wednesday Oct 04, 2017 to Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
Class Day(s): Wednesday
Time: 4:00PM to 5:00PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:

Barcode: 186348
 
Hollywood Special Effects
Special Effects
Grade Level: 4-6
Tuition: $84.00
Lab Fees: $0.00
Location: Woodbury Elem. School (O.C.)
City: Irvine
From: Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 to Wednesday Dec 06, 2017
Class Day(s): Tuesday
Time: 2:40PM to 3:40PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:

Must sign up through IPSF/ACE
Clay Animation with iPods
Stop Motion Animation
Grade Level: 1-3
Tuition: $165.00
Lab Fees: $0.00
Location: Turtle Rock Elem. (O.C.)
City: Irvine
From: Tuesday Nov 07, 2017 to Tuesday Jan 16, 2018
Class Day(s): Tuesday
Time: 1:45PM to 2:45PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:

Sign up through IPSF/ACE
 
Movie Making Magic: Animation & Special FX
Animation & Special FX combo
Grade Level: 2-5
Tuition: $134.00
Lab Fees: $0.00
Location: Tarbut v' Torah Comm. School (O.C.)
City: Irvine
From: Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 to Wednesday May 23, 2018
Class Day(s): Wednesday
Time: 3:30PM to 4:30PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:

Eye Witness News
Acting for the Camera
Grade Level: 4-6
Tuition: $224.00
Lab Fees: $0.00
Location: Turtle Rock Elem. (O.C.)
City: Irvine
From: Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 to Wednesday May 30, 2018
Class Day(s): Wednesday
Time: 1:30PM to 2:30PM
Offsite Registration

OFFSITE REGISTRATION INSTRUCTIONS:

Must Sign up through IPSF/ ACE
 
Programs by City
Agoura
Agoura Hills
Burbank
Chatsworth
Cypress
Encino
Irvine
Los Angeles
North Hollywood
Orange
Santa Monica
Sherman Oaks
Tarzana
Tustin
Villa Park
West Hills
Woodland Hills

 

   
View the Latest Trailer Download Your Movie
Copyright © 2017 Movies by Kids, All Rights Reserved. Site Design By SIX DEGREES.